top of page

2024-2026 Zonta District 5 Board Members

Newly elected Zonta District 5 Board for 2024-2026 features two Columbus Club members. The photo is of the new board which has our members, Kimm Hrdlicka-Tigges as Governor and Sunny Shellito as Area 4 Director. Way to represent, Kimm and Sunny!! We're proud of you.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page